Committee

Committee

President James Stewart president@muhc.org.au
Vice President Eleanor McLeod vicepres@muhc.org.au
Treasurer Keeley O'Reilly treasurer@muhc.org.au
Secretary Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au
General Committee Morgan Brown
Chelsea Dutt
Faith Freeman
Paris Gadsden
Annabelle Hargreaves
Hamish Stein
Anei Thou
Amy Yu

Positions & Portfolios

Women's Annabelle Hargreaves & Faith Freeman women@muhc.org.au
Men's Davin Smith men@muhc.org.au
Social & Events Hamish Stein social@muhc.org.au
Umpiring & Officiating Mel Clark umpiring@muhc.org.au
Equipment & Uniforms Paris Gadsden equipment@muhc.org.au
Communications Chelsea Dutt passback@muhc.org.au
Inclusion Anei Thou inclusion@muhc.org.au
Member Protection Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au
Sponsorship Eleanor McLeod sponsorship@muhc.org.au
Coaching Phil Burrows philburrows@muhc.org.au
Participation Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au

Site by Sturm