Committee

Committee

President James Stewart president@muhc.org.au
Vice President Keeley O'Reilly vicepres@muhc.org.au
Treasurer James Walker treasurer@muhc.org.au
Secretary Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au
General Committee Alana Butler
Chelsea Dutt
Maddy Fogarty
Faith Freeman
Annabelle Hargreaves
Rudy Tielen

Positions & Portfolios

Women's Sarah Dart women@muhc.org.au
Men's Rudy Tielen men@muhc.org.au
Social & Events Chelsea Dutt & Maddy Fogarty social@muhc.org.au
Umpiring & Officiating tbc umpiring@muhc.org.au
Equipment & Uniforms tbc equipment@muhc.org.au
Communications Keeley O'Reilly passback@muhc.org.au
Inclusion Maddy Fogarty inclusion@muhc.org.au
Member Protection Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au
Sponsorship & Coterie Davin Smith sponsorship@muhc.org.au
Coaching Phil Burrows philburrows@muhc.org.au
Participation Jackson Matthews hockeysixers@muhc.org.au

Site by Sturm