Committee

Executive

President James Stewart president@muhc.org.au
Vice President Eleanor McLeod vicepres@muhc.org.au
Treasurer Tim Luscombe treasurer@muhc.org.au
Secretary Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au

Portfolios

Women's Faith Freeman & Annabelle Hargreaves women@muhc.org.au
Men's Davin Smith* men@muhc.org.au
Social & Events Frayne Gomez, Tom Newcomen & Hamish Stein social@muhc.org.au
Umpiring & Officiating Sarah Dennis umpiring@muhc.org.au
Equipment & Uniforms Matilda Tonkin equipment@muhc.org.au
Communications Chelsea Dutt* passback@muhc.org.au
Inclusion Alice Matson inclusion@muhc.org.au
Member Protection Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au
Sponsorship tbc* sponsorship@muhc.org.au
Coaching Phil Burrows* philburrows@muhc.org.au
Participation Eleanor McLeod participation@muhc.org.au

* non-Committee

Site by Sturm