Committee

Executive

President James Stewart president@muhc.org.au
Vice President Eleanor McLeod vicepres@muhc.org.au
Treasurer Meli Leavesley treasurer@muhc.org.au
Secretary Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au

Portfolios

Women's tbc women@muhc.org.au
Men's tbc men@muhc.org.au
Social & Events tbc social@muhc.org.au
Umpiring & Officiating tbc umpiring@muhc.org.au
Equipment & Uniforms tbc equipment@muhc.org.au
Communications tbc passback@muhc.org.au
Inclusion tbc inclusion@muhc.org.au
Member Protection tbc secretary@muhc.org.au
Sponsorship tbc sponsorship@muhc.org.au
Coaching tbc philburrows@muhc.org.au
Participation tbc participation@muhc.org.au

Site by Sturm