Committee

President

James Stewart president@muhc.org.au

Vice President

Keeley O'Reilly vicepres@muhc.org.au

Treasurer

Peter Bolling treasurer@muhc.org.au

Secretary

Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au

General Committee

Alana Butler
Maddy Fogarty
Faith Freeman
Annabelle Hargreaves
Rudy Tielen

Positions & Portfolios

Women's

Sarah Dart women@muhc.org.au

Men's

Rudy Tielen men@muhc.org.au

Social & Events

Maddy Fogarty social@muhc.org.au

Umpiring & Officiating

James Reeve & James Charlton umpiring@muhc.org.au

Equipment & Uniforms

TBC equipment@muhc.org.au

Communications

Keeley O'Reilly passback@muhc.org.au

Inclusion

Maddy Fogarty inclusion@muhc.org.au

Member Protection

Jackson Matthews secretary@muhc.org.au

Sponsorship & Coterie

Davin Smith sponsorship@muhc.org.au

Coaching

Phil Burrows philburrows@muhc.org.au